## <u>List of entries received from the following colleges/Institution to participate in</u> the Inter -Collegiate Cricket (Men) tournament 2019-20 as on 20.09.2019

- 1. Achariya Arts & Science College
- 2. Achariya College of Engg. & Technology
- 3. Alpha College of Engg. & Technology
- 4. Aringar Anna Govt. Arts & Science College, Karaikal
- 5. Bharathiyar College of Engg. & Technology, Karaikal
- 6. Christ College of Engg. & Technology
- 7. Don Bosco Arts & Science College, Karaikal
- 8. Dr. S.R.K Govt. Arts & Science College, Yanam
- 9. Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Govt. Law College
- 10. Indira Gandhi Arts & Science College
- 11. Indirani College of Nursing
- 12. Mahatma Gandhi Govt. Arts & Science College, Mahe
- 13. Manakula Vinayagar Institute of Technology
- 14. Perunthalaivar Kamarajar Arts & Science College
- 15. Pondicherry Engg. College
- 16. Pondicherry University
- 17. Pondicherry University, Karaikal Campus
- 18. Pope John Paul II College of Education
- 19. Raak College of Engg. & Technology
- 20. Rajiv Gandhi Arts & Science College
- 21. Rajiv Gandhi College of Engg. & Technology
- 22. Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Veterinary Education & Research (RIVER)
- 23. Saradha Cangadharan College
- 24. Sri Krishna College of Engg. & Technology
- 25. Sri Manakula Vinayagar Engg. College
- 26. Sri Manakula Vinayagar Medical College & Hospital
- 27. Sri Manakula Vinayagar Nursing College
- 28. Sri Venkateshwara Dental College
- 29. Sri Venkateshwara Engg. College
- 30. Sri Venkateshwara Medical College & Hospital
- 31. Sri Venkateshwara Para Medical College
- 32. Sri Venkateshwara Pharmacy College
- 33. Tagore Govt. Arts & Science College

Dr. K. CHANDRASEKARAN
Asst. Director
Directorate of Phy.Edn. & Sports