STUDENTS' COUNCILELECTION 2013

The following faculty members are nominated as Observers for the Students' Council Election 2013 of the Pondicherry University

S.No	Name of the School	Observer 1	Observer 2
1	SubramaniaBharathi School of Tamil Language & Literature	Prof.P.Muthaiyan, Dept. of Economics	Dr.G.Shanmugasundaram Dept. of Commerce
2	School of Education	Prof.Mohanan Pillai Dept. of Politics and International Studies	Dr.V.V.Ravikanth Kumar Dept. of Physics
3	School of Management	Prof.P.Lazarus Samraj Dept. of Politics and International Studies	Dr.Jopseph Selvin Dept. of Micro Biology
4	Ramanujan School of Mathematical Sciences	Prof.B.B.Mohanty Dept. of Sociology	Dr.Dinakara Rao Dept. of Bio Informatics
5	School of Engineering & Technology	Prof.Venkata Raghotham Dept. of History	Dr.J.Krishnan Dept. of Sanskrit
6	School of Physical, Chemical & Applied Sciences	Prof.G.Anjaneya Swamy, Dept. of Tourism Studies	Dr.N.Chandramouli Dept. of History
7	School of Life Sciences	Prof.P.K.Subramaniam Dept. of Physical Education and Sports	Dr.A.Shahim Sultana Dept. of Social Work
8	School of Humanities	Prof.G.Govindaraj Dept. of Physics	Dr.D.Nivedhitha Dept. of Electronic Media and Mass Communication
9	School of Performing Arts	Prof.N.Natarajan Dept. of English	Dr.R.Sevukan Dept. of Library and Information Science
10	School of Social Sciences & International Studies	Prof.S.Raju School of Performing Arts	Dr. B.M.Jaffar Ali Dept. of Green Energy Technology
11	School of Media &Mass Communication	Prof.V.ViziaLakshmi Dept. of Hindi	Dr.A.Subramanyam Raju UMISARC
12	Madanjeet School of Green Energy Technologies	Prof.K.Srinivas Dept. of Philosophy	Dr.S.R.Kannan Dept. of Mathematics
13	School of Medical Sciences	Prof.M.Subbiah Dept. of Mathematics	Dr.P.Thirupathi Rao Dept. of Statistics
14.	Port Blair Campus	Prof.N.Ramanujam Coastal Disaster Management, Andaman	Dr.R.Mohanraju Ocean Studies and Marine Biology, Andaman
15.	Karaikal Campus	Prof.Malabika Deo Dept. of Commerce	Dr.V.Mariappan Dept. of Banking Technology
16.	Community College	Prof. R.Panneerselvam, Management Studies	Dr.D.Lazar Dept. of Commerce

List of Observers

The observers are requested to ensure the smooth conduct of the Students' Council Election 2013