

PONDICHERRY UNIVERSITY, PUDUCHERRY - 14 PLACEMENT CELL

December 6, 2012

CAMPUS PLACEMENTS 2012 - 2013

The details of candidates who have been shortlisted from the Aptitude Test conducted by Cognizant Technology Solutions, Chennai is given hereunder. Shortlisted candidates of various Departments of Pondicherry University are hereby informed to contact Mr. Jishnu Mazumdar of III Year MCA through their Department Placement Representatives to know the further schedule of events with respect to the Cognizant's selection process.

All information related to the events organized by the Placement Cell is announced after the clear confirmation from the recruiters concerned. Almost in majority cases, based on past experiences, not more than 2 or 3 days would be available to issue a notice to the candidates. Hence candidates are informed to get updated of the Placement Cell events from the following URL atleast once in two days. e-Circulars would also be issued for the benefits of the concerned.

http://www.facebook.com/puplacements

PLACEMENT CO-ORDINATOR

SHORTLISTED CANDIDATES FROM COGNIZANT APTITUDE TEST

S.No.	Candidate Name	Course	Specialization
1	R VINODHINI	M.SC	Computer Science
2	RUPARANADAS	M.SC	Computer Science
3	RAVI RANJAN PRASAD	M.Tech	Electronics
4	DIWAHAR S	M.Tech	NIE
5	VAISHAK P	M.Tech	NIE
6	SELVAPRIYA S S	M.Tech	Computer Science
7	ANJU VIJAYAN	M.Tech	Computer Science
8	JITHIN P	M.Tech	NIE

9	VIJAYAKUMAR V	M.Tech	Computer Science
10	SATHIYANARAYANAN P	M.Tech	Computer Science
11	N GANGA DEVI	M.Tech	NIE
12	RICHA SINGH	M.Tech	Green Energy Technology
13	SHWETA SHARMA	MCA	Computer Science
14	RAVINDRA KUMAR	MCA	Computer Science
15	ADNAN ALI	MCA	Computer Science
16	RAHUL KUMAR	MCA	Computer Science
17	RITURAJ	MCA	Computer Science
18	B BHUVANESWARI	MCA	Computer Science
19	SUDESH KUMAR SINGH	MCA	Computer Science
20	ANIK NANDY	MCA	Computer Science
21	SEBABRATA GHOSH	M.SC	Computer Science
22	KALYAN NANDI	M.SC	Computer Science
23	MANOJ PRABHAKAR DARSI	M.Tech	Computer Science
24	VIDHU A	M.Tech	NIE
25	G KARTHIK REDDY	M.Tech	Electronics
26	ROMPICHERLA KRANTHIKUMAR	M.Tech	NIE
27	SAURABH SUTRADHAR	M.Tech	NIE
28	DIPANWITA BISWAS	MCA	Computer Science
29	SHANMUGAPRIYAA S	M.SC	Computer Science
30	DANIEL P	M.Tech	NIE
31	NAGARAJU AITAGANI	M.Tech	Nanoscience and Technology
32	ANANDKUMAR M	M.Tech	Nanoscience and Technology
33	R VASANTHAKUMAR	MCA	Computer Science
34	A AGNES LYDIA	MCA	Computer Science
35	VANITHA M	M.SC	Computer Science
36	DHEEBALAKSHMI K	M.SC	Computer Science
37	RADHA MADHAVI VUTUKURI	MCA	Computer Science
38	KUMARI SHILPI	MCA	Computer Science
39	SANDEEP KUMAR	MCA	Computer Science
40	SHASHANK SOOD	MCA	Computer Science
41	PRAMOD KUMAR	MCA	Computer Science