

Pondicherry University Students' Council Election 2014-15 Elected Student Representatives

## **<u>1. Subramanniya Bharathi School of Tamil Language & Literature</u>**

# **Category I - NIL**

## Category II

1. G.Sathyakumar, Dept. of Tamil (Male)

## Category III

1. C.Sivaraj, Dept. of Tamil (Male)

## 2. School of Management

## **Category I**

- 1. Kumar Shaurav, Dept. of Economics (Male).
- 2. S. Rajarajeswari, Dept. of Economics (Female).

## **Category II**

- 1. Praveen. A, Dept. of International Business (Male).
- 2. Venkateswar rao. M. Dept. of Economics (Male).
- 3. Lingeswar. N. Dept. of Management Studies (Male).
- 4. Dhakshya .T. Dept. of International Business (Female).
- 5. Gayathri. S. Dept. of Banking Technology (Female).
- 6. Dhivya Priya. P. Dept. of Management Studies (female).

## **Category III**

- 1. Muthukumar. K. Dept. of Management Studies (Male).
- 2. Padmaja Gaddam, Dept. of Management Studies (Female)

## 3. Ramanujam School of Mathematical Sciences

## **Category I**

- 1. Abhilash .N, (Male)
- 2. Punitha .K, (Female)

## Category II

- 1. Mohd Shadab, Dept. of Statistics (Male)
- 2. Narayani .G, Dept. of Mathematics (Female)

### **Category III**

1. Azhar Uddin, Dept. of Statistics (Male)

## 4. School of Physical & Chemical & Applied Sciences

## **Category I**

- 1. Abhishek Menon M.P, Dept. of Chemistry (Male).
- 2. Anju Mohan Das, Dept. of Physics (Female).

## **Category II**

- 1. Shravan .R, Dept. of Physics (Male).
- 2. Jishnu .K, Dept. of Physics (Male).
- 3. Manjushree .G, Dept. of Physics (Female).
- 4. Shanmuga Priya. K, Dept. of Physics (Female).

## **Category III**

- 1. Ezhilan .J, Dept. of Chemistry (Male).
- 2. Chitra Shaji, Dept. of Physics (Female)

#### 5. School of Life Sciences

## **Category I - NIL**

#### **Category II**

1. Abdul Rahim PP, Dept. of Ecology and Environmental Sciences (Male).

2. Sharmila Tamby P, Dept. of Ecology and Environmental Sciences (Female).

### **Category III**

1. Om Prakash, Dept. of Food science and Technology (Male).

2. Mohd Imran K. Khan, Dept. of Biotechnology (Male)

3. Anshika, Dept. of Biotechnology (Female).

### **<u>6. School of Humanities</u>**

## **Category I**

1. Ramanathan. K, Dept. of Physical Education and Sports (Male)

2. Bhavani. P, Dept. of Physical Education and Sports (Female)

## **Category II**

1. Purushothaman. S, Dept. of Physical Education and Sports (Male).

2. Samuel Gnanaraj. R, Dept. of English (Male).

3. Farsana. MT, Dept. of English (Female).

4. Pugazhenthi. K, Dept. of Physical Education and Sports (Female).

### **Category III**

1. Subramanyam. K, Dept. of English (Male).

2. Ritika, Dept. of Hindi (Female)

#### 7. School of Performing Arts

### Category I - NIL

### Category II

1. K. Marthandan, Dept. of Performing Arts. (Male)

## **Category III**

1. R. Elambarithi, Dept. of Performing Arts. (Male)

#### **<u>8. School of Social Sciences and International Studies</u>**

## **Category I**

1. Govind. N, Dept. of Politics and International Studies, (Male)

2. Minu Mary Kuruvila, Dept. of Politics and International Studies (Female)

## **Category II**

1. Ahilan Joe Woutres. J.J. Dept. of History (Male)

2. Nilima. M. Hembrom, Dept. of History (Female)

### **Category III**

1. Manas Dakua, Dept. of Sociology (Male)

2. Nibedita Priyadarsini, Dept. of Sociology (Female)

## 9. School of Education

#### **Category I - NIL**

## Category II

1. MD. Nawaz Sarif, School of Education (Male).

2. M. Abina, School of Education (Female).

### Category III

1. P. Kawsalya, School of Education (Male).

## **<u>10. School of Media and Communication</u>**

### **Category I - NIL**

#### Category II

1. Pradaban .D, Dept. of Library and Information Science (Male).

2. Sreekutty .S, Dept. of Electronic Media and Mass Communication (Female).

## Category III – NIL

# **<u>11. School of Engineering & Technology</u>**

**Category I - NIL** 

### **Category II**

- 1. A. Anbarasi, Dept. of Computer Science (Female).
- 2. R. Ramprasath, Dept. of Computer Science (Male).
- 3. E. Tamizhselvi, Dept. of Computer Science (Female).
- 4. V. Vijayakumar, Dept. of Computer Science (Male).

### **Category III**

1. K. Dinesh, Dept. of Computer Science (Male).

### **<u>12. Madanjeet School of Green Energy Technologies</u>**

### **Category I - NIL**

## Category II

1. S. Ilangovane, Centre for Green Energy Technology (Male).

2. A. Abinaya, Centre for Nano Science and Technology (Female).

## **Category III**

1. G. Raamdeep, Centre for Green Energy Technology (Male).

# 13. School of Law

**Category I - NIL** 

### **Category II**

- 1. Shah Muneeb Raza, School of Law (Male).
- 2. Sonu Anjali, School of Law (Female).

## **Category III - NIL**

### **<u>14. Karaikal Campus</u>**

Category I - NIL

#### **Category II**

1. D.Purushothaman, Dept. commerce (Male).

2. P. Saranya, Dept. commerce (Female)

### **Category III**

1. S. Kirithiga, Dept. commerce (Female)

### **<u>15. Port Blair Campus</u>**

## **Category I - NIL**

## **Category II**

1. Arshad Iftekhar, Dept. of Disaster Management (Male).

2. Oishinee Chakraborthy, Dept. of Ocean Studies and Marine Biology (Female)

### **Category III**

1. Prasath, D. Dept. of Ocean Studies and Marine Biology (Male)

## **<u>16. Community College, Mahe Campus</u>**

### **Category I**

1. Jishnu Haridasan, Dept. of Tourism (Male)

2. Aryamol John, Dept. of Tourism (female)

**Category II - NIL** 

Category III - NIL

### **<u>17. Community College, Pondicherry</u>**

### **Category I**

- 1. Susainathan. A, Dept. of Radiology & Imaging Technology (Male)
- 2. Bhoopathy .V, Dept. of Management (Male)
- 3. Uma Salma, Dept. of Tourism & Service Industry (Female).
- 4. Ranjitha .V, Dept. of Computer Science (Female)

Category II - NIL

Category III - NIL