

PONDICHERRY UNIVERSITY

STUDENTS' COUNCIL ELECTION- 2013 ELECTED OFFICE BEARERS 13.11.2013

S.No.	Name	Position
1	Mr.V.Vijaya Kumar	President
2	Mr.S. Sugumar	Vice President (Male)
3	Ms. D.Sugandhi	Vice President (Female)
4.	Mr.Venkateswara Rao	Secretary
5.	Mr. T.M. Mirshad Rahman	Joint Secretary
6.	Mr.K. Pradeep Rajan	Executive Member (Male)
7.	Mr. M. Jawahar	Executive Member (Male)
8.	Mr. Santosh Naik	Executive Member (Male)
9.	Ms. S. Urmela	Executive Member (Female)
10.	Ms. D.Gowdhami	Executive Member (Female)
11.	Ms.J.Mangayarkarasi	Executive Member (Female)

K.Rajan

Chief Election Officer

